Associate Vice President, Title IX Coordinator & ADA Coordinator

Letissa Reid

Letissa Reid
Associate Vice President,
Title IX Coordinator,
ADA Coordinator

letissa.reid@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Susan Hoge

Susan Hoge
Executive Assistant

susan.hoge@uconn.edu
860-486-0633

 

Title IX

Deb Redshaw

Deborah Redshaw
Title IX Project Specialist,
Budget Specialist

deborah.redshaw@uconn.edu
860-486-4987

Tarah Hicks

Tarah Jordan
Title IX Program & Training Specialist

tbh21003work@uconn.edu
860-486-9185

Case Investigations

Sarah Chipman
Jamila Goolgar

Sarah Chipman
Director of Investigations,
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

sarah.chipman@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

 

Jamila Goolgar
Senior EEO Investigator

goolgar@uchc.edu
860-679-3563

Jennifer Brown




Jennifer Brown
EEO Investigations Specialist

jen.brown@uconn.edu
860-486-8709

Education and Training

Lauren Donais

Lauren Donais
Director of Education & Training

lauren.donais@uconn.edu
860-486-3562

Katherine  Kenyon

Katherine Kenyon
Education & Training Specialist

katherine.kenyon@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

Search & Hiring/EEO Compliance

Hanna Prytko

Hanna Prytko
EEO & Search Compliance Manager

hanna.prytko@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

Dorian Lord

Dorian Lord
EEO & Search Compliance Specialist

dorian.lord@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

Mishele Tarr

Mishele Tarr
EEO & Search Compliance Specialist

mishele.tarr@uconn.edu
860-486-6437

UConn Health

Terry Segar
Affirmative Action Specialist

segar@uchc.edu
860-679-3060