Associate Vice President, Title IX Coordinator & ADA Coordinator

Letissa Reid

Letissa Reid
Associate Vice President,
Title IX Coordinator,
ADA Coordinator

letissa.reid@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Susan Hoge

Susan Hoge
Executive Assistant

susan.hoge@uconn.edu
860-486-0633

 

Title IX

Kim Caprio

Kim Caprio
Director of Title IX Compliance,
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

kimberly.caprio@uconn.edu
860-486-5931

Lauren Donais

Lauren Donais
Title IX Program & Training Specialist

lauren.donais@uconn.edu
860-486-3562

Deb Redshaw

Deborah Redshaw
Title IX Project Specialist,
Budget Specialist

deborah.redshaw@uconn.edu
860-486-4987

Tarah Hicks

Tarah Hicks
Title IX Program & Training Specialist

tbh21003work@uconn.edu
860-486-9185

Case Investigations

Sarah Chipman
Jamila Goolgar

Sarah Chipman
Director of Investigations,
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

sarah.chipman@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Jamila Goolgar
Senior EEO Investigator

goolgar@uchc.edu
860-679-3563

Alexa Lindauer
Jennifer Brown

Alexa Lindauer
Associate Director of Investigations

lindauer@uchc.edu
860-679-3151




Jennifer Brown
EEO Investigations Specialist

jen.brown@uconn.edu
860-486-8709

Search & Hiring/EEO Compliance

Hanna Prytko

Hanna Prytko
EEO & Search Compliance Manager

hanna.prytko@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

Katherine  Kenyon

Katherine Kenyon
Training & Search Compliance Specialist

katherine.kenyon@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

Dorian Lord
Cari Renn

Dorian Lord
EEO & Search Compliance Specialist

dorian.lord@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

 

 

Cari Renn
EEO & Search Compliance Specialist

cari.renn@uconn.edu
860-486-6437

UConn Health

Terry Segar
Affirmative Action Specialist

segar@uchc.edu
860-679-3060