Associate Vice President, Title IX Coordinator & ADA Coordinator

Elizabeth Conklin

Elizabeth Conklin
Associate Vice President
Title IX Coordinator
ADA Coordinator

elizabeth.conklin@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

 

Susan Hoge

Susan Hoge
Executive Assistant

susan.hoge@uconn.edu
860-486-0633

 

Title IX

Kim Caprio

Kim Caprio
Director of Title IX Compliance
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

kimberly.caprio@uconn.edu
860-486-5931

Lauren Donais

Lauren Donais
Title IX Program & Training Specialist

lauren.donais@uconn.edu
860-486-3562

Deb Redshaw

Deborah Redshaw
Title IX Project Specialist
Budget Specialist

deborah.redshaw@uconn.edu
860-486-4987

Jasmine SIndico

Jasmine Sindico
Graduate Assistant

Jasmine Sindico
860-486-9185

Case Investigations

Sarah Chipman

Sarah Chipman
Director of Investigations
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

sarah.chipman@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Bob Camilleri

Bob Camilleri
Associate Director of Investigations

camilleri@uchc.edu
860-679-3563

Alexa Lindauer

Alexa Lindauer
EEO Investigator

alexa.lindauer@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Jamila Goolgar

Jamila Goolgar
EEO Investigator

goolgar@uchc.edu
860-679-3563

Ann Coolidge Randall

Ann Coolidge Randall
EEO Investigations Specialist

ann.randall@uconn.edu
860-486-8709

Search & Hiring/EEO Compliance

Hanna Prytko

Hanna Prytko
EEO & Search Compliance Manager

hanna.prytko@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

Katherine  Kenyon

Katherine Kenyon
Training & Search Compliance Specialist

katherine.kenyon@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

Dorian Lord
Cari Renn

Dorian Lord
EEO & Search Compliance Specialist

dorian.lord@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

 

 

Cari Renn
EEO & Search Compliance Specialist

cari.renn@uconn.edu
860-486-6437

UConn Health

Terry Segar
Affirmative Action Specialist

segar@uchc.edu
860-679-3060