University of Connecticut University of UC Title Fallback Connecticut

Associate Vice President, Title IX Coordinator & ADA Coordinator

Elizabeth Conklin

Elizabeth Conklin
Associate Vice President
Title IX Coordinator
ADA Coordinator

elizabeth.conklin@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

 

Susan Hoge

Susan Hoge
Executive Assistant

susan.hoge@uconn.edu
860-486-0633

 

Title IX

Kevin O'Connell

Kevin O'Connell
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

kevin.oconnell@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Kim Bentson

Kim Caprio
Title IX Compliance Specialist

kimberly.caprio@uconn.edu
860-486-5931

Deb Redshaw

Deborah Redshaw
Title IX Project Specialist
Budget Specialist

deborah.redshaw@uconn.edu
860-486-4987

Case Investigations

Sarah Chipman

Sarah Chipman
Director of Investigations
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

sarah.chipman@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Bob Camilleri

Bob Camilleri
Associate Director of Investigations

camilleri@uchc.edu
860-679-3953

Alexa Lindauer

Alexa Lindauer
EEO Investigator

alexa.lindauer@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

UConn Health

Jamila Goolgar
EEO Investigator

goolgar@uchc.edu
860-679-3563

Ann Coolidge Randall

Ann Coolidge Randall
EEO Investigations Specialist

ann.randall@uconn.edu
860-486-8709

Search & Hiring/EEO Compliance

Hanna Prytko

Hanna Prytko
EEO & Search Compliance Manager

hanna.prytko@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

Katherine  Kenyon

Katherine Kenyon
EEO & Search Compliance Specialist

katherine.kenyon@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

Dorian Lord

Dorian Lord
EEO & Search Compliance Specialist

dorian.lord@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

UConn Health

Terry Segar
Affirmative Action Specialist

segar@uchc.edu
860-679-3060

ADA/Accessibility

Josh Rucker

Joshua Rucker
Deputy ADA Coordinator

joshua.rucker@uconn.edu
860-486-4957