Associate Vice President, Affirmative Action Officer & ADA Coordinator

Sarah Chipman
Erica Day

Sarah Chipman
Interim Associate Vice President,
Interim ADA Coordinator,
Director of Equity Response and Education,
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

sarah.chipman@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

Erica Day
Reception and Office Services Coordinator

erica.day@uconn.edu
860-486-3384

Susan Hoge

 
Susan Hoge
Executive Assistant

susan.hoge@uconn.edu
860-486-0633

Title IX

Cameron Liston
Alyssa Martin

Cameron Liston
Title IX Coordinator

cameron.liston@uconn.edu
860-486-5931

 

 

Alyssa Martin
Title IX Compliance & Education Specialist

alyssa.2.martin@uconn.edu
860-486-8147

Deb Redshaw

Deborah Redshaw
Budget Director,
Title IX Program Specialist

deborah.redshaw@uconn.edu
860-486-4987

Equity Response and Education

Sarah Chipman
Jamila Goolgar
Lily Schaefer-Calderon Headshot

Sarah Chipman
Interim Associate Vice President,
Interim ADA Coordinator,
Director of Equity Response and Education,
Deputy Title IX Coordinator

sarah.chipman@uconn.edu
860-486-2943

 

Jamila Goolgar
Senior EEO Investigator

goolgar@uchc.edu
860-679-3563z

 

 

Lily Schaefer-Calderon
HESA Graduate Assistant

lrs23001work@uconn.edu
860-486-9185

Anthony Soto
Katherine  Kenyon

Anthony Soto
Equal Employment Opportunity Investigator

anthony.soto@uconn.edu
860-486-8709

 
Katherine Kenyon
Education & Training Specialist

katherine.kenyon@uconn.edu
860-486-9590

Accessibility

Jennifer Brown

 
Stephanie Hackett
Deputy ADA Coordinator

stephanie.hackett@uconn.edu
860-486-4957

Search & Hiring/EEO Compliance

Hanna Prytko

 
Hanna Prytko
EEO & Search Compliance Manager

hanna.prytko@uconn.edu
860-486-2944

UConn Health

 
Terry Segar
Affirmative Action Specialist

segar@uchc.edu
860-679-3060

Mishele Tarr

Mishele Tarr
EEO & Search Compliance Specialist

mishele.tarr@uconn.edu
860-486-6437

Jody Renshaw

Jody Renshaw
EEO & Search Compliance Specialist

jody.redshaw@uconn.edu
860-486-9106